Contact INTEGRA

INTEGRA Sales Team Contacts are:

Petr Krul  
General Manager; Sales and Technical Service Manager (Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Belarus)
+420 724093392
Petr.Krul@hendrix-genetics.com

Marek Zatloukal
Internal Sales Manager
+420 606 100 878
Marek.Zatloukal@hendrix-genetics.com

Josef Drga
Director Sales and Technical Service (Czech Republic & Slovakia); Veterinarian
+420 606 047 754
Josef.Drga@hendrix-genetics.com

Milan Ondráček
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Czech Republic & Slovakia); Veterinarian
+420 606 606 011
Milan.Ondracek@hendrix-genetics.com

Lucie Coufalová
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Czech Republic)
+420 702 210 916
Lucie.Coufalova@hendrix-genetics.com

Ion Mates 
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Romania, Moldova)
0040 735154399

Radoslava Georgieva 
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Bulgaria)
00359 888 77 32 35

Michal Rachval 
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Poland)
0048 603099963

Viktor Duganov 
Sales and Technical Service Manager (former Yugoslavia, Greece)
00381 63 39 39 29

Lorand Nagy 
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Hungary)
0036 709071470

Alexander Prokopchuk 
Sales and Technical Service Manager (Ukraine)
00380 505921305

Leona Malčíková
Sales Assistant
+420 601 116 748
Leona.Malcikova@hendrix-genetics.com

General Enquiries

You can contact us at:
INTEGRA, a.s.
Zemědělská 53; 664 63; Žabčice; Czech Republic
+420 547 231 166
info.integra@hendrix-genetics.com

IC 00215881; VAT CZ00215881
GPS: 49°0'50.778"N, 16°36'4.006"E